Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of individuals highly re­spec­ted and well-reputed for their accom­plish­ments in the fields of Quality Assu­ran­ce, validation, specification and management of application, top management and com­mer­ci­al networks, and who provide guidance for the further development of the QAtor product ideas in order to enhance the quality and outreach.

Flemming Steen Jensen

Mr. Jensen has 30 years of experience from the Pharmaceutical Industry, especially within development , pilot manufacturing, engineering , logistics and QA. He holds a position as Senior Vice President for Product Supply in Ascendispharma A/S, and part of the Senior management Group. Before joining AscendisPharma A/S in 2014, he was Corporate Vice president for Global Pharma Consulting & Business Development in NNE pharmaplan A/S ( a novonordisk company) . Prior to this position, Mr.Jensen was Executive Vice President for Product Supply and a member of the Board of Management in ALK-ABELLO A/S for 15 years and he had several management positions in Novo Nordisk A/S and NNE Pharmaplan A/S. Flemming Steen Jensen holds honorary offices in several Danish Companies. Flemming Steen Jensen holds a Master of Science. Pharm.

Malte Hestbech

Board member

Claus Karup

Board member

QAtor contact icon


Privacy Policy Google+